Prelude to a Kiss – Iowa State University Theatre Production

by Craig Lucas

prelude to a kiss production photo

The Cast

Aunt Dorothy – Cara Peterson
Dr. Boyle – Phillip Marten
Ensemble – Laura Spalding
Ensemble – Gregory Carenza
Leah – Jennifer Vierck
Minister – Christopher Price
Mrs. Boyle – Sherri Klemmer
Old Man – Mark Sutch
Peter – Tim Davis
Rita – Amanda Lloyd
Taylor – Eric Foll
Tom – Kent Abbott
Uncle Fred – Chad Hoch
Waiter – Lex Jacobson

Production Team

Assistant Stage Manager – Pamela Covell
Costume Designer – Joe Kowalski
Director – Jane Cox
Lighting Designer – Dennis Chandler
Scenic Designer – Erica Zaffarano
Stage Manager – Scott Saunders

Production photos by Patrick Gouran